Power of Prayer Monthly

My intention for these calls is to further the expansion of your prayer writing, explore topics that remind you that you are whole and complete, and teach new ways to be more conscious and connected.

You will receive the topic a week prior to the call and the subject will be Divinely guided and created as I tune in and ask what our group requires for expansion each month. These calls will also explore glitches in our prayers and manifestation processes.

Investment:   $200 (six months)

60 minute calls on the 4th Tuesday of the month

Dates: March 28th – April 25th – May 23rd – June 27th – July 25th – August 22nd

Time:  4:00 pm Pacific / 5:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Eastern