Shift and Pray – Create Powerful Prayer Class

Yes, you know that you are an unlimited being, and sometimes, we are unaware of the limitations that we have within us. These limitations are impacting our prayers and our collaboration with the Universe.

Learn how to create prayers from a place of power and not lack. Master prayer writer, Jennifer Urezzio, shares with you some tangible tools to creating prayers that manifest.

During this 30 minute virtual class (replay included) you will understand what you truly what to focus your creative power on and how to create a prayer to support that desire(s).

Monday, August 15th at 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/noon ET