SoulSide Chat

A monthly complimentary insider chat with Jennifer Urezzio to support individuals who utilize Soul Language and desire to integrate Soul Language more into their daily lives.

During these 30-minute discussions, Jennifer will “go deeper” into the aspects and uses of Soul Language and then answer questions from participants.

These complimentary SoulSide Chats are the the third Wednesday of each month at 4:00 pm PT/6:00 pm CT/7:00 pm ET.

To secure your SoulSide seat, fill out the form below.