Your Soul and Money

Here’s the call in material that you need!

September 21st at 3:00 pm PT/5:00 pm CT/6:00 pm eastern

 

(712) 432-1212

Access Code: 958-227-450

We can provide you with an international call in number if you need it…just email us at jennifer@knowsoulslanguage.net.