A Student of Soul Language

Do you want to understand how to work with the threads of the Universe? Would you like to be able to tap into the infinite energies of the Divine? This is what a Soul Language Practitioner does. We work with the 107 different core energies of the Divine to support, transform and transcend our existence.

While being a practitioner isn’t for everyone, there is another opportunity to tap into this wisdom in a profound way to turn up your life – become A Student of Soul Language. Being A Student of Soul Language means that you will have a deeper understanding of how to utilize not only your Soul Languages, but also all of the 107 core energies (Languages) of the Divine. That’s what your Soul Languages are. They are your aspects of Divinity.

Why would you want to be able to utilize this information? Simply – to go from struggle to freedom.

It has happened to me so often. When I connect and collaborate with others that “speak” different Languages, things move quickly, new ideas pop into my head, and situations seem to instantly transform. This resource of tapping into different Soulful energies is so life transforming that I wanted to offer this support to the community.

What’s involved?
The prerequisites are that you know your three personal Soul Languages and that you have a deep desire to connect to the Divine to transform your life and offer transformation for others.

You can engage on this (brief) course of study one on one or in an intimate virtual group setting (see additional details below).

Group Class
There are two options for the group class which runs 90 minutes and includes a 30-minute session with Jennifer:

Monday, July 11th or Thursday, July 21st at 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/noon eastern (please note you can attend both classes if you wish).

Investment: $275

Personal one-on-one work includes a two-hour personal session with Jennifer and 15-minute followup session to be utilized within three months of the original session date.

Investment: $400